Candidates Endorsed by the Republican Party of Chesapeake for May 3, 2016 Election


Alan Krasnoff

City Council

Robert Ike
Debbie Ritter
Rick West

School Board

Jeff Bunn
Sam Boone
Tom Mercer
Victoria Proffitt

Receive E-Mail Newsletter from Congressman Randy Forbes Sign Up Now

Like us on facebook

Latest RPV tweets